TVTC
Tennessee Valley Training Center, Inc.
Keeping the Valley Safe
Decatur, AL - Memphis, TN - Mobile, AL


TVTC Facilities
Decatur
100 Safety Way
Decatur, AL 35601
M-Th- 6am-4pm
F - 6am-12pm
256-350-9944
Map It

Memphis
324 W. Mallory Avenue
Memphis, TN 38109
M-Th- 7am-4pm
F - 7am-1pm
901-774-3415
Map It

Mobile
4260 Halls Mill Road
Mobile, AL 36693
M-Th- 7am-4pm
F - 7am-1pm
251-338-7470
Map It

In the event that you need short notice training call: David Whitten: 256-274-3074

Decatur Location

General Fax #: 256-350-0540

Member Services

Phone: 256-350-9944       Email: registration@tvtc.org
  •  Courtney Hyde
  •  Dayton Ulrich
  •  Jill Copeland
  •  Brenda Echols

Operations Supervisor

Phone: 256-260-9812       Email: missy@tvtc.org
  •  Missy Cottingham

Background Coordinator

Phone: 256-260-0359       Email: backgrounds@tvtc.org
  •  Diana Porter

Medical Services

Phone: 256-260-0353       Email: drugscreens@tvtc.org
  •  Margie Button

Training Coordinator

Phone: 256-260-0365       Email: training@tvtc.org
  •  David Warren

Director of Training

Phone: 256-260-0364       Cell: 256-274-3074       Email: training@tvtc.org
  •  David Whitten

Accounting Coordinator

Phone: 256-260-0352       Email: accounting@tvtc.org
  •  Beth Terry

Marketing & CQ Services Coordinator

Phone: 256-260-0361       Email: CQDatabase@tvtc.org
  •  Chase Bennett

CQ Services Member

Phone: 256-260-0363       Email: CQDatabase@tvtc.org
  •  Casey Johnson

I.T. Manager

Phone: 256-260-9811       Email: it@tvtc.org
  •  Jon Osmanson

Director of Operations

Phone: 256-260-0357       Email: shayne@tvtc.org
  •  Shayne Hill

Director of Business Services

Phone: 256-260-0360       Email: bruce@tvtc.org
  •  Bruce Pieper

Memphis Location

General Fax #: 901-774-3276

Member Services

Phone: 901-774-3415       Email: telletha@tvtc.org
  •  Telletha Thompson
  •  Gloria Brown

Operations Supervisor

Phone: 901-774-3415       Email: amyw@tvtc.org
  •  Amy Woodham

Mobile Location

General Fax #: 251-338-7468

Member Services

Phone: 251-338-7470       Email: candice@tvtc.org or susan@tvtc.org
  •  Candice Touchstone
  •  Susan Smith

Operations Supervisor

Phone: 251-338-7469       Email: jimmy@tvtc.org
  •  Jimmy Wiles

In the event you need short notice training call: David Whitten: 256-274-3074