TVTC
Tennessee Valley Training Center, Inc.
Keeping the Valley Safe
Decatur, AL - Memphis, TN - Mobile, AL


TVTC Facilities
Decatur
100 Safety Way
Decatur, AL 35601
M-Th- 6am-4pm
F - 6am-12pm
256-350-9944
Map It

Memphis
324 W. Mallory Avenue
Memphis, TN 38109
M-Th- 7am-4pm
F - 7am-1pm
901-774-3415
Map It

Mobile
4260 Halls Mill Road
Mobile, AL 36693
M-Th- 7am-4pm
F - 7am-1pm
251-338-7470
Map It

Contact Us

Please feel free to contact us anytime.

In the event that you need short notice training call: David Whitten: 256-274-3074

Decatur Location

TVTC Decatur General Fax #: 256-350-0540

Courtney Hyde Member Services
Courtney Hyde
Phone: 256-350-9944
Email: registration@tvtc.org
Dayton Ulrich Member Services
Dayton Ulrich
Phone: 256-350-9944
Email: registration@tvtc.org


Brenda Echols Member Services
Brenda Echols
Phone: 256-350-9944
Email: registration@tvtc.org


Missy Cottingham Lead Customer Specialist
Missy Cottingham
Phone: 256-350-9944
Email: missy@tvtc.org
Diana Porter Background Coordinator
Diana Porter
Phone: 256-260-0359
Email: backgrounds@tvtc.org


Margie Button Occupational / Medical Services
Margie Button
Phone: 256-260-0353
Email: drugscreens@tvtc.org
David Warren Training Coordinator
David Warren
Phone: 256-350-9944
Email: training@tvtc.org


David Whitten Director of Training
David Whitten
Phone: 256-350-9944
Cell: 256-274-3074
Email: training@tvtc.org
Beth Terry Accounting Services
Beth Terry
Phone: 256-260-0352
Email: accounting@tvtc.org


Chase Bennett CQ Services Coordinator
Chase Bennett
Phone: 256-260-0361
CQDatabase@tvtc.org
Casey Johnson CQ Services Member
Casey Johnson
Phone: 256-350-9944
CQDatabase@tvtc.org


Jon Osmanson I.T. Manager
Jon Osmanson
Phone: 256-350-9944
it@tvtc.org


Barry Whitten Facilities Manager
Barry Whitten
Phone: 256-350-9944
barry@tvtc.org
Bruce Pieper Director of Business Services
Bruce Pieper
Phone: 256-260-0360
bruce@tvtc.org


Shayne Hill Director of Business
Shayne Hill
Phone: 256-260-0357
shayne@tvtc.org
Jonny Bennett Executive Director
Jonny Bennett
Phone: 256-260-0350
Fax: 256-260-0351
jonny@tvtc.org


Memphis Location

TVTC Memphis General Fax #: 901-774-3276

Telletha Thompson Member Services
Telletha Thompson
Phone: 901-774-3415
Email: telletha@tvtc.org


Amy Woodham Memphis Operations Supervisor
Amy Woodham
Phone: 901-774-3415
amyw@tvtc.org


Mobile Location

TVTC Mobile General Fax #: 251-338-7468

Candice Touchstone Member Services
Candice Touchstone
Phone: 251-338-7470
Email: candice@tvtc.org
Susan Smith Member Services
Susan Smith
Phone: 251-338-7470
Email: susan@tvtc.org


Brittney Rogers Mobile Operations Supervisor
Brittney Rogers
Phone: 251-338-7470
brittney@tvtc.org
Jimmy Wiles Mobile Training Center Manager
Jimmy Wiles
Phone: 251-338-7469
jimmy@tvtc.org

In the event you need short notice training call: David Whitten: 256-274-3074